Pressing Toward the Prize

Week 11… Just Checking In

Posted on: April 30, 2011

Here we are… down to the wire. I can hardly believe I am scheduled to present my Capstone project a week from today! I expect to finalize the second draft of my paper tomorrow, so I can begin to put together the slides for my presentation. I have the notes I need, my professor is helping me with the graphics and outline, so now, in the words of that ever-popular motivational Nike ad, “Just do it.”

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • gramsonjanessa: I can't wait to listen to your capstone presentation in the spring! Your proposal was really interesting and I'm interested to see how the linear alge
  • dewittda: This is impressive! I thought I was good because I solved a rubik’s cube once in an hour. I served with a guy in the Air Force who could solve a r
  • ZeroSum Ruler: The Euclidean algorithm should me the mainstream way we teach students how to find the GCF. Why isn't it? A mystery.

Categories

