Pressing Toward the Prize

Week 6… Confession Time

Posted on: March 19, 2011

It is time to report on my progress, but I am sad to say that I have none to report! The truth is, I have not been able to work on my Capstone project at all this week. Even though it has been on my “to do” list each day, it just has not happened. However… the preliminary outline for my paper and presentation is due tomorrow, so I’d say it is pretty clear what I will be doing between now and then!!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • gramsonjanessa: I can't wait to listen to your capstone presentation in the spring! Your proposal was really interesting and I'm interested to see how the linear alge
  • dewittda: This is impressive! I thought I was good because I solved a rubik’s cube once in an hour. I served with a guy in the Air Force who could solve a r
  • ZeroSum Ruler: The Euclidean algorithm should me the mainstream way we teach students how to find the GCF. Why isn't it? A mystery.

Categories

